Upcoming Events

View our calendar of events for information on upcoming networking opportunities.

Connect

Connect directly with other alumni by joining the Executive MBA groups on the following social networking sites.

Illinois MBA Alumni Committee

The IllinoisMBA Alumni Committee was reorganized in 2008 as a subcommittee of the College of Business Alumni Association. It seeks to serve the interests of all EMBA alumni in connecting with each other and with their alma mater. The committee oversees the strategic direction of the alumni organization and its connection to the MBA Program and University, organizes alumni events, and markets opportunities for engagement.

To learn more about the committee and upcoming events, visit the links on this website or contact the Office of External and Alumni Affairs at BusinessAlumni@illinois.edu and 217-244-6669.

Chris Mulh '07 MBA, President
AlixPartners, LLP
312-519-8202
chrismulh@bus.illinois.edu

Richard Mondragon '08 EMBA, Vice President
Cooper Industries
847-477-6725
Richard.Mondragon@cooperindustries.com

Katie Blum '10 PMBA, Secretary/Treasurer
University of Illinois Foundationsk
724-612-3909
Klblum2@illinois.edu

Board Members

Matt Arient '08 MBA
PepsiCo
630-430-1982
mjarient@gmail.com

Doug Brown '10 PMBA
217-415-6184
doug.brown@cwlp.com

Prabir Chatterjee '12 EMBA
630-864-1832
chat@bus.illinois.edu

Ken Fairbanks '12 MBA
847-269-9207
Kenfairbanks3@gmail.com

Sagar Hebbar '09 MBA
Aon
847-387-9400
sagarhebbar@yahoo.com

Shiren Mathai '09 EMBA
Lost Points
215-990-1739
shirenmathai@lostpointsllc.com

Dave Musgrave '04 EMBA
Hillshire Brands
630-310-1975
Dave.Musgrave@sbcglobal.net

Sean O'Kelly '11 EMBA
Strategic Technology Architects (STA) Group
312-685-8933
seanokelly@comcast.net

Brad Olson '08 EMBA
Life Fitness
630-697-4119
brado@ieee.org

Sunil Rajan '09
Cognizant Business Consulting
734-709-9172
sunil.rajan@bus.illinois.edu

College and University Personnel

Paula Besson
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs
College of Business
217-244-4081
besson@illinois.edu